Skip to content

Boards & Committees

Druid Hills Civic Association Officers

President: Justin Critz

(president@druidhills.org)

First Vice President: Chris Hamilton

(firstvp@druidhills.org)

Administrative Vice President: Cathy Vandenberg

(adminvp@druidhills.org)

Communications Vice President: Claudia Keenan

(commvp@druidhills.org)

Treasurer: Scott Storbeck

(treasurer@druidhills.org)

Secretary: Ken Gibson

(secretary@druidhills.org)

DHCA Board of Directors

Class of 2014

Lee Barnes

Hugh Gallagher

Claire Gotham

Tommy Greene

Evan Lindsay

Lindsey Sones

Tysie Whitman

Class of 2015

Becky Evans

Frances Finegan

Tommy Gambrell

Sally Montgomery

Elise Riley

Joanna Stroud

Cynthia Waterbury

Class of 2016

Jim Boone

Jon Hart

Amy Howell

Jon Markham

Kathy Oglesby

Kelli Taylor

Thomas Winn

David Winston

Ex Officio & Standing Committees

Cityhood Committee: Mike St. Louis

(stlouis.m@gmail.com)

DeKalb Civic Coalition (DCC): Judy Yates

(dcc@druidhills.org)

Druid Hills News Managing Editor: Jennifer Richardson

(editor@druidhills.org)

Freedom Park: Allen Bradley

(freedompark@druidhills.org)

HP Liaison for Historic District: Chris Leeth

(dekalbhistoric@druidhills.org)

HP Liaison for Atlanta Landmark District: Joanna Stroud

(atlantahistoric@druidhills.org)

Land Use, Planning, Zoning & Historic Preservation Committee: Jim Morawetz

Membership/Community & Lifestyle Committee Chair: Mike St. Louis

(membership@druidhills.org)

Neighborhood Planning Unit: Jim Heerin; Alternate: Barbara Vogel

(npu@druidhills.org)

Parents Network: Elise Riley & Elizabeth Semancik White

(parents@druidhills.org)

Transportation Committee: Kathy Oglesby

(transportation@druidhills.org)

Communications Administrator: Jenny McGuigan

(commadmin@druidhills.org)

Druid Hills Civic Association Division Chairs

Division 1 (City of Atlanta) Co-Chairs: Barbara Vogel & Tricia Elam

(div1chair@druidhills.org)

Division 2 Co-Chairs (Ponce corridor in DeKalb): Anne Wallace & Jeremy Turner

(div2chair@druidhills.org)

Division 3 Chair (W. of Briarcliff & S. of University in DeKalb): Robert Vicevich

(div3chair@druidhills.org)

Division 4 Chair (Between Briarcliff, N Decatur & Lullwater Creek): Mike St. Louis

(div4chair@druidhills.org)

Division 5 Chair (Between Peavine Creek N. Decatur & RR Lines): OPEN

Division 6 Chair (W. of Briarcliff, N. of University & S. of Peachtree Creek): OPEN

Division 7 Chair (“University” Streets west of Emory University): Sandra Thornton

(div7chair@druidhills.org)

Division 8 Co-Chair (Emory University, N. Decatur Rd to S. Peachtree Creek): Ron Foust

(div8chair@druidhills.org)

Division 9 Chair (DH Golf Course, Decatur fork of Peavine Creek & RR Lines): Steven Misner

(div9chair@druidhills.org)

Past Presidents

Bruce MacGregor

Cathy Vandenberg

Jim Morawetz

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 687 other followers

%d bloggers like this: