SERVING THE NEIGHBORHOOD OF DRUID HILLS

A COMMUNITY NESTLED IN THE HEART OF ATLANTA, GEORGIA

Log in

DHCA officers, directors & Committees

Officers

Chair: Van Biesel – (chair@druidhills.org)

Treasurer: Steven Mathias – (treasurer@druidhills.org)

Secretary: Sharon Day – (secretary@druidhills.org)

DHCA Board of Directors

Public Safety: Doug Rollins, Chair (publicsafety@druidhills.org)

Atlanta Landmark District Committee:  Dawn McEarchern, Chair(atlantahistoric@druidhills.org)

Dekalb Land Use Committee:  Rob Kincheloe, Chair (landuse@druidhills.org)

Parks and Greenspace:  William Tomlin, Chair (parks@druidhills.org)

Membership Committee: Thea Roeser, Chair (membership@druidhills.org)

Tour of Homes & Gardens: Steven Mathias, Chair (tour@druidhills.org)

Finance Committee:  Steven Mathias, Chair (treasurer@druidhills.org)

Governance:  Harriett Lane, Chair  (governance@druidhills.org)

Communications Committee:  Michael Ross, Chair (communications@druidhills.org)

DHCA District Chairs

District 1 (City of Atlanta) : Justin Critz , Chair(District1@druidhills.org)

District 2 (Ponce corridor in DeKalb) :  Yvette Weatherly, Chair (District2@druidhills.org)

District 3 (W. of Briarcliff & S. of University in DeKalb) :  OPEN (District3@druidhills.org)

District 4 (Between Briarcliff, N Decatur & Lullwater Creek) : Mike St. Louis, Chair (District4@druills.org)

District 5 (Between Peavine Creek N. Decatur & RR Lines) : Gary Tapp, Chair (District5@druidhills.org)

District 6 (W. of Briarcliff, N. of University & S. of Peachtree Creek) : OPEN (District6@druidhills.org)

District 7 (“University” Streets west of Emory University) : Sandra Thornton, Chair (District7@druidhills.org)

District 8 (Emory University, N. Decatur Rd to S. Peachtree Creek) :  OPEN (District8@druidhills.org)

District 9 (DH Golf Course, Decatur fork of Peavine Creek & RR Lines) : Steven Misner, Chair (District9@druidhills.org)


Immediate Past Chair

Kit Eisterhold (ipc@druidhills.org)

CONTACT US

DRUID HILLS CIVIC ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 363, Decatur, GA 30031

mail@druidhills.org
druidhills.org

©2020 Druid Hills Civic Association.  | Druid Hills Civic Association, Inc. is a Georgia non-profit corporation. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software