Druid Hills Logo

Founded in 1938 to preserve the beauty, serenity, and unique heritage of the Druid Hills neighborhood.

Log in

DHCA officers, directors & Committees

Officers

President: Kit Eisterhold – (president@druidhills.org)

First Vice President: Chris Liggett – (firstvp@druidhills.org)

Communications Vice President:   (commvp@druidhills.org)

Treasurer: John Giegerich – (treasurer@druidhills.org)

Secretary: Ken Gibson – (secretary@druidhills.org)

DHCA Board of Directors

Rocky Atkins

Travis Blalock

John Giegerich

Mark Herold

Jan Jones

Harriett Lane

Chris Liggett

Thea Roeser

Dick Shuey

Alida Silverman

Sue Sullivan

William Tomlin

Leon Van Gelderen


DHCA Standing Committees

Communications Committee:  (commvp@druidhills.com)

Finance Committee:  John Giegerich (treasurer@druidhills.org)

Membership & Community Committee: (membership@druidhills.org)

Governance:  Harriett Lane, chair  (governance@druidhills.org)

Land Use, Planning, Zoning & Historic Preservation Committee:  Rob Kincheloe, chair (landuse@druidhills.org)
Liaison, DeKalb County HPC: Kit Eisterhold (dekalbhistoric@druidhills.org)
Liaison, Atlanta Landmark District: Jan Jones (atlantahistoric@druidhills.org)
Atlanta NPU: Carol Sleeth (npu@druidhills.org)
NPU-F Delegate - Darin Engle 

Tour of Homes & Gardens: (tour@druidhills.org)

Transportation Committee: Van Biesel & Mike St. Louis (transportation@druidhills.org

DHCA Special Committees & Task Forces

Annexation Study Committee:  Christopher Liggett & Renee Nelson 

Parents Network: Ginger Ann Clark & Emily Webb (parents@druidhills.org)

Public Safety: Doug Rollins, chair (publicsafety@druidhills.org)

Druid Hills News:  Jennifer J. Richardson, Editor (editor@druidhills.org

DHCA Division Chairs

Division 1 (City of Atlanta) Co-Chairs: Justin Critz & Sharon Day (div1chair@druidhills.org)

Division 2 (Ponce corridor in DeKalb) Chair:  Yvette Weatherly (div2chair@druidhills.org)

Division 3 (W. of Briarcliff & S. of University in DeKalb) Chair:  (div3chair@druidhills.org)

Division 4 (Between Briarcliff, N Decatur & Lullwater Creek) Chair: Mike St. Louis (div4chair@druidhills.org)

Division 5 (Between Peavine Creek N. Decatur & RR Lines) Chair: Renee Nelson (div5chair@druidhills.org)

Division 6 (W. of Briarcliff, N. of University & S. of Peachtree Creek) Chair: Darin Engle (div6chair@druidhills.org)

Division 7 (“University” Streets west of Emory University) Chair: Sandra Thornton (div7chair@druidhills.org)

Division 8 (Emory University, N. Decatur Rd to S. Peachtree Creek) Co-Chairs: Ron Foust & Van Biesel (div8chair@druidhills.org)

Division 9 (DH Golf Course, Decatur fork of Peavine Creek & RR Lines) Chair: Steven Misner (div9chair@druidhills.org)

DHCA Past Presidents

Anne Wallace
Cathy Vandenberg
Justin Critz
Bruce MacGregor

CONTACT US

DRUID HILLS CIVIC ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 363, Decatur, GA 30031

mail@druidhills.org
druidhills.org

©2017 Druid Hills Civic Association.  | Druid Hills Civic Association, Inc. is a Georgia non-profit corporation. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software